Meet Our Employment Team

 

 Melanie CrMelaineCraig2.jpgaig
 Director of Human Resources, Employment, and Employee Relations
 607-547-4937
 melanie.craig@bassett.org

 

 

 

ChrissyYoung.jpg Christine Young
 Team Leader, Employment (Nurse Recruiter)
 607-547-6348
 christine.young@bassett.org

 

 

 

HannahKinzelmann.jpg Hannah Kinzelmann
 Human Resources Generalist (Regional Recruiter)
 607-547-4616
 hannah.kinzelmann@bassett.org

 

 

 

MaryEggeling.jpg Mary Eggeling
 Human Resources Recruiter
 607-547-6379
 mary.eggeling@bassett.org

 

 

 

ChelseaGreer.jpg Chelsea Greer
 Human Resources Recruiter
 607-547-6901
 chelsea.greer@bassett.org

 

 

 

AndriannaGulotta.jpg Andrianna Gulotta
 Human Resources Recruiter
 607-547-4558
 andrianna.gulotta@bassett.org

 

 

 

PatriciaAugur.jpg Patricia Augur
 Employment Assistant
 607-547-4659
 patricia.augur@bassett.org

  • MyHealthy Decisions | da Vinci Robotic Surgery

    Many types of surgeries, from prostate & kidney cancer to hysterectomies & hernia repair, can be done quickly and accurately when the latest da Vinci robotic surgery unit is in the hands of a trained professional like Bassett's Nicholas Hellenthal, MD.

    In this video, Dr. Hellentharead more

    MyBassett Health Connection | Judy

    Have you signed up for MyBassett Health Connection? Our online patient portal gives you quick and easy access to your personal health information, including test results and you can renew a prescription or message your doctor. Listen to Judy Marvin’s experience.

    read more

One Atwell Road Cooperstown, NY 13326

607-547-3456 : 1-800-BASSETT (227-7388)