Meet Our Employment Team

 

 Melanie CrMelaineCraig2.jpgaig
 Director of Human Resources, Employment, and Employee Relations
 607-547-4937
 melanie.craig@bassett.org

 

 

 

ChrissyYoung.jpg Christine Young
 Team Leader, Employment (Nurse Recruiter)
 607-547-6348
 christine.young@bassett.org

 

 

 

HannahKinzelmann.jpg Hannah Kinzelmann
 Human Resources Generalist (Regional Recruiter)
 607-547-4616
 hannah.kinzelmann@bassett.org

 

 

 

MaryEggeling.jpg Mary Eggeling
 Human Resources Recruiter
 607-547-6379
 mary.eggeling@bassett.org

 

 

 

ChelseaGreer.jpg Chelsea Greer
 Human Resources Recruiter
 607-547-6901
 chelsea.greer@bassett.org

 

 

 

AndriannaGulotta.jpg Andrianna Gulotta
 Human Resources Recruiter
 607-547-4558
 andrianna.gulotta@bassett.org

 

 

 

PatriciaAugur.jpg Patricia Augur
 Employment Assistant
 607-547-4659
 patricia.augur@bassett.org

Stay up to Date with the Latest Health News and Events!

  • MyBassett Health Connection | Judy

    Have you signed up for MyBassett Health Connection? Our online patient portal gives you quick and easy access to your personal health information, including test results and you can renew a prescription or message your doctor. Listen to Judy Marvin’s experience.

    read more

    MyHealthy Decisions | Weight Loss Surgery - Cheryl

    Cheryl loved to garden, but found it increasingly difficult given her health. Watch Cheryl discuss her decision to undertake weight loss surgery, and how it got her back to doing the things she loves to do.

    read more

    Weight Loss Surgery - Stephanie

    Stephanie Paradiso of Fort Plain says weight loss surgery gave her a whole new life. She’s now able to enjoy activities with her family that she couldn’t accomplish before. Take a look.

    read more

    MyHealthy Decisions | Weight Loss Surgery

    Kari Hackett is enjoying a better quality of life following weight loss surgery. Watch her inspiring story.

    read more

One Atwell Road Cooperstown, NY 13326

607-547-3456 : 1-800-BASSETT (227-7388)